In The News
Employee Recognition Night Honors CNSI's Finest
Annual Event Returns for 2007, Rewards Employee Performance in Past Year 03/28/2007 At a fun and festive function held at the Gaithersburg Hilton on Saturday, March 24, CNSI recognized thirty-one employees for exemplary job performance in 2006. This event, returning after a one-year hiatus, was the tenth such function designed for rewarding outstanding employees based on performance in the previous year.

Executed in a business formal format, the event brought together employees from all functions, along with select customers, under one roof. The highlights of the evening consisted of an informative and inspirational address by CNSI President, B. Chatterjee and awards in six different categories tied together by a high-energy, sometimes provocative, but extremely comic monologue by four-time Master of Ceremonies, Vik Mehta, CNSI's V.P. for Marketing.

The climax of the evening was the award of a 3-series BMW to the top four individuals in the company, who were selected in the categories of the Project Employee of the Year, Project Manager of the Year, Technical Employee of the Year, and the Company's highest honor, the Employee of the Year.

The complete list of winners:

Employee of the Year
Leigh Ann Brown, Federal Proposal Management

Technical Employee of the Year
Jay Majmudar, Health & Human Services (HHS) Division

Project Manager of the Year
Sukey Barnum, WA MMIS

Project Employee of the Year
Jack Maida, FAA SOS-5

Appreciation Awards
Gagan Layal-Aggarwal, Accounting & Finance
Joseph Napier, HUD/HITS
Nagendra Mudigonda, Corporate Travel
Jeffrey Hradkowsky, FAA/SOS-5
Marjorie Trosterud, TSA
Robin Tenney, Webmaster/Marketing
Lonny Stevenson, Amtrak
Kristin Martell, Corporate PR
Amit Garg, WA MMIS
Rodney DePeiza, Census Bureau
Alok Srivastava, WA MMIS
Brian Joseph, MECMS
Glenda Meyer, DOE
Quang Dinh, WA MMIS
Gajaraj Mani, WA MMIS
Leigh Ann Kelley, Corporate Recruiter
Anthony Linus, Maine EIS

Achievement Awards
Martha Abraham, Pricing
Tricia Broderick, MI MMIS
Srikanth Akula, MD State
William Mackie, Jr., TSA
William Dickhart, FAA SOS-5
Srinivas Seeda, MI MMIS
Wen Liu, MD State/MAA
Sanjay Sharma, MD State/OOTS
Sujata Chowdhury, HHS Division
Anuradha Konda, HHS Division
CNSI Solutions for:
RSS Feed